The RIGHT time

Québec is divided into 24 zones in order to effectively manage wildlife species as well as hunting and fishing. Specific periods have been established for the practice of these sports in each zone. Four of these zones are found in the Laurentians: 10, 11, 14 and 15. These are the dates for the hunting and fishing seasons in our region.

Check fishing seasons | Go
Check hunting seasons | Go